come

Come my dear

To the land of your dreams

forever now you have

been seeking

it and now

and now

it beckons to you

WHERE THOU SHALT FORGET

Where thou shalt forget.

where thou shalt forget–

everything

you’ll become

nothing.

 

Flee to it

come to it

It will welcome you

 

With open

arms

no heart though

no heart anymore

 

everything will be washed away

your pain

the pain

all pain

 

no no no

it wont exist

and i wont speak of it

because

for

it hurts too much

far too much

just for me

BUT FOR YOU

it can end.

it can all end

if you end it all.

 

i want to go there too

really i do wish with all my heart

my bruised and broken

heart

it wont stay

it flutters

at the very thought

but you have that the guts

the only thing i have is the cuts

 

i cant

seriously,

i cant its…—- unable

unable to comprehend the decision you’re to make

i cant make it

 

so come my dear

my darling

my love

to that land

that land that i cant enter

 

go through on your own

 

and reserve me a spot

 

for if i have a spot

 

i may very well enter it after you.

 

and I will come too

to that land

of my

dreams

with you.

~~~Pandora

Leave a Reply

